Game Roster Div-5
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sat 3 Oct 2020 14:45 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn 7 - 3
Sat 24 Oct 2020 20:15 Enschede Lions 2 Enschede Cancelled
Sun 1 Nov 2020 20:30 Enschede Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen Cancelled
Sun 8 Nov 2020 20:30 Enschede Tigers 2 Amsterdam Cancelled
Sun 22 Nov 2020 20:30 Enschede Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar Cancelled
Sun 6 Dec 2020 19:00 Amsterdam Tigers Mustang Amsterdam Cancelled
Sun 13 Dec 2020 08:45 Leiden Blues Leiden Cancelled
Sun 20 Dec 2020 20:30 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars 2 Hoorn Cancelled
Sat 9 Jan 2021 18:15 Amsterdam Tigers 2 Amsterdam Cancelled
Sun 24 Jan 2021 20:30 Enschede Lions 2 Enschede n/a
Sun 14 Feb 2021 17:30 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Sun 21 Feb 2021 20:30 Enschede Blues Leiden n/a
Sat 6 Mar 2021 17:30 Alkmaar Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a
Sun 14 Mar 2021 17:30 Enschede Tigers Mustang Amsterdam n/a