Game Roster Div-5
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sun 16 Oct 2022 20:30 Enschede Blues Leiden n/a
Sun 30 Oct 2022 20:30 Enschede Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a
Sat 5 Nov 2022 18:30 Alkmaar Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a
Sun 13 Nov 2022 17:30 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Sun 20 Nov 2022 20:30 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars 2 Hoorn n/a
Sun 4 Dec 2022 18:45 Amsterdam Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Sun 11 Dec 2022 17:45 Groningen GIJS Groningen n/a
Sat 7 Jan 2023 20:30 Enschede Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Sun 15 Jan 2023 19:45 Hoorn Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a
Fri 20 Jan 2023 21:00 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn n/a
Sat 28 Jan 2023 20:30 Enschede Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Sat 11 Feb 2023 20:30 Enschede GIJS Groningen n/a
Sun 19 Feb 2023 18:45 Leiden Blues Leiden n/a
Sun 12 Mar 2023 20:30 Enschede Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a