Game Roster Studenten
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sun 21 Oct 2018 19:30 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven 17 - 1
Sat 3 Nov 2018 20:15 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven 0 - 20
Sun 18 Nov 2018 20:15 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen 10 - 2
Sun 16 Dec 2018 21:00 Utrecht Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Sat 12 Jan 2019 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Sun 10 Feb 2019 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Fri 15 Feb 2019 21:20 Amsterdam Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a
Sat 9 Mar 2019 20:15 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Sat 16 Mar 2019 20:15 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Sat 23 Mar 2019 20:15 Enschede Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a