Game Roster Studenten
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sat 12 Oct 2019 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen 7 - 2
Sun 13 Oct 2019 19:00 Amsterdam Thor 2 Amsterdam Postponed
Sun 3 Nov 2019 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen Postponed
Sat 30 Nov 2019 21:00 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven n/a
Sun 15 Dec 2019 21:00 Utrecht Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Sun 19 Jan 2020 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Sun 26 Jan 2020 20:15 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Sat 15 Feb 2020 21:00 Enschede Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a
Sun 15 Mar 2020 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Sat 21 Mar 2020 21:00 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Sun 22 Mar 2020 19:30 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven n/a