Game Roster Studenten
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sat 22 Oct 2022 20:30 Enschede Thor 1 Amsterdam n/a
Sun 6 Nov 2022 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen 2 - 3
Sun 20 Nov 2022 20:00 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen Cancelled
Sat 3 Dec 2022 20:30 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht 8 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 2022 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen 4 - 4
Sat 21 Jan 2023 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen Cancelled
Sat 4 Feb 2023 20:30 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven n/a
Sun 5 Mar 2023 20:45 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Sat 18 Mar 2023 20:15 Amsterdam Thor 1 Amsterdam n/a
Sun 26 Mar 2023 19:30 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven n/a