Game Roster
CompetitionT Date Time Location Opponent Result
Div-5N2 Sat 30 Sep 2023 20:15 Amsterdam Tigers 6 Amsterdam 4 - 4
Div-4N1 Sun 8 Oct 2023 18:45 Amsterdam Tigers Amsterdam 4 - 3
Div-4N1 Sat 14 Oct 2023 18:00 Enschede GIJS Groningen 6 - 5
Div-5N2 Sun 15 Oct 2023 20:00 Heerenveen Frisian Bears 1 Heerenveen 9 - 1
Div-5N2 Sat 21 Oct 2023 18:00 Enschede Blues Leiden 9 - 1
Div-5N2 Fri 3 Nov 2023 21:00 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars 2 Hoorn 3 - 2
Div-4N1 Sat 4 Nov 2023 18:00 Enschede Tigers Mustang Amsterdam 8 - 2
Div-5N2 Sat 11 Nov 2023 18:00 Enschede Thor 1 Amsterdam 0 - 21
Div-4N1 Sat 25 Nov 2023 18:00 Enschede Odin Amsterdam 4 - 3
Div-5N2 Sat 9 Dec 2023 18:00 Enschede Frisian Bears 1 Heerenveen n/a
Div-4N1 Sun 17 Dec 2023 19:00 Leeuwarden OG Capital Leeuwarden 0 - 15
Div-4N1 Sat 23 Dec 2023 18:00 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn n/a
Div-5N2 Sat 23 Dec 2023 18:00 Amsterdam Thor 1 Amsterdam 28 - 2
Div-4N1 Sat 30 Dec 2023 20:15 Amsterdam Odin Amsterdam n/a
Div-5N2 Sat 6 Jan 2024 18:00 Enschede Tigers Amsterdam 1 - 18
Div-4N1 Sat 13 Jan 2024 18:00 Enschede Gladiators Leiden 7 - 6
Div-5N2 Sun 14 Jan 2024 17:30 Leiden Key Town Tigers Leiden 23 - 1
Div-4N1 Fri 2 Feb 2024 21:00 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn 2 - 23
Div-5N2 Sat 3 Feb 2024 18:00 Enschede Loki Amsterdam 1 - 6
Div-4N1 Sat 3 Feb 2024 20:00 Groningen GIJS Groningen 3 - 6
Div-4N1 Sat 10 Feb 2024 18:00 Enschede OG Capital Leeuwarden 20 - 1
Cadets3 (friendly) Fri 16 Feb 2024 20:00 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Div-5N2 Sun 18 Feb 2024 20:00 Leiden Blues Leiden 5 - 2
Div-4N1 Sat 24 Feb 2024 18:00 Enschede Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Div-4N1 Sun 25 Feb 2024 19:45 Hoorn Odin Amsterdam n/a
Div-5N2 Sat 2 Mar 2024 18:00 Enschede Key Town Tigers Leiden n/a
Div-4N1 Sun 3 Mar 2024 20:00 Leiden Gladiators Leiden n/a
Div-5N2 Sat 9 Mar 2024 20:00 Amsterdam Loki Amsterdam n/a
Div-4N1 Sun 10 Mar 2024 20:00 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen Postponed
Div-5N2 Sat 16 Mar 2024 18:00 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars 2 Hoorn n/a
Div-4N1 Sun 24 Mar 2024 20:00 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Div-4N1 Sun 7 Apr 2024 12:00 Leiden Icehawks Eindhoven n/a