Game Roster Studenten
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sun 24 Oct 2021 20:30 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht 2 - 4
Sun 7 Nov 2021 20:00 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen 2 - 12
Sun 21 Nov 2021 20:30 Enschede Thor 1 Amsterdam 14 - 0
Sat 11 Dec 2021 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen Cancelled
Sun 19 Dec 2021 20:30 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven Cancelled
Sun 16 Jan 2022 21:00 Utrecht Buccaneers Utrecht Cancelled
Sun 23 Jan 2022 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen Cancelled
Sun 13 Feb 2022 21:30 Amsterdam Thor 1 Amsterdam n/a
Sun 27 Feb 2022 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Sun 13 Mar 2022 19:30 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven n/a