Game Roster
CompetitionT Date Time Location Opponent Result
Div-52 Sun 17 Oct 2021 20:30 Enschede Tigers 6 Amsterdam 1 - 21
Studenten1 Sun 24 Oct 2021 20:30 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht 2 - 4
Studenten1 Sun 7 Nov 2021 20:00 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen 2 - 12
Div-52 Sat 20 Nov 2021 20:30 Amsterdam Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Studenten1 Sun 21 Nov 2021 20:30 Enschede Thor 1 Amsterdam n/a
Div-52 Sun 28 Nov 2021 20:30 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars 2 Hoorn n/a
Div-52 Sat 4 Dec 2021 19:30 Enschede Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a
Div-52 Sat 11 Dec 2021 19:30 Enschede Blues Leiden n/a
Studenten1 Sat 11 Dec 2021 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Div-52 Sun 19 Dec 2021 20:00 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Studenten1 Sun 19 Dec 2021 20:30 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven n/a
Div-52 Sun 16 Jan 2022 18:45 Amsterdam Tigers Mustang Amsterdam n/a
Studenten1 Sun 16 Jan 2022 21:00 Utrecht Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Studenten1 Sun 23 Jan 2022 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Div-52 Sun 6 Feb 2022 17:30 Alkmaar Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a
Div-52 Sun 13 Feb 2022 20:30 Enschede Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Studenten1 Sun 13 Feb 2022 21:30 Amsterdam Thor 1 Amsterdam n/a
Studenten1 Sun 27 Feb 2022 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Div-52 Fri 4 Mar 2022 21:00 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn n/a
Div-52 Sun 13 Mar 2022 18:45 Leiden Blues Leiden n/a
Studenten1 Sun 13 Mar 2022 19:30 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven n/a
Div-52 Sat 19 Mar 2022 19:30 Enschede Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a