Game Roster 5th Div North
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sat 7 Oct 2017 20:15 Utrecht IJCU Zwarte Draken Utrecht 16 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 2017 20:15 Enschede GIJS Groningen 1 - 31
Sun 29 Oct 2017 17:30 Leeuwarden IJCCL Capitals Leeuwarden 12 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 2017 20:30 Enschede Gladiators Leiden 1 - 16
Sun 26 Nov 2017 17:30 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen 28 - 0
Sat 2 Dec 2017 20:15 Enschede Lions Enschede 0 - 23
Sat 16 Dec 2017 20:15 Enschede IJCU Zwarte Draken Utrecht 2 - 9
Sun 7 Jan 2018 17:45 Groningen GIJS Groningen 23 - 0
Sun 21 Jan 2018 20:30 Enschede IJCCL Capitals Leeuwarden 0 - 15
Sat 27 Jan 2018 15:15 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn 6 - 2
Sun 11 Feb 2018 18:45 Leiden Gladiators Leiden 12 - 0
Sun 18 Feb 2018 20:30 Enschede Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen 4 - 15
Sat 24 Feb 2018 20:15 Enschede Lions Enschede 5 - 3
Sun 4 Mar 2018 20:30 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn 4 - 5