Game Roster 4th Div North
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sat 11 Nov 2017 20:15 Enschede Firebirds Den Haag 0 - 4
Sat 25 Nov 2017 20:15 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht 0 - 12
Sat 2 Dec 2017 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen 14 - 2
Sun 10 Dec 2017 21:00 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven 37 - 2
Sun 17 Dec 2017 20:30 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen 25 - 0
Sat 6 Jan 2018 20:15 Enschede Thor 1 Amsterdam 0 - 3
Sun 14 Jan 2018 16:45 Den Haag Firebirds Den Haag 9 - 0
Sun 28 Jan 2018 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen 2 - 19
Sun 25 Feb 2018 21:30 Amsterdam Thor 1 Amsterdam Cancelled
Sat 3 Mar 2018 20:15 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven Cancelled
Sun 11 Mar 2018 21:00 Utrecht Buccaneers Utrecht 13 - 1
Sun 18 Mar 2018 20:15 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen 7 - 8