Game Roster 4th Div North
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sun 11 Oct 2015 20:30 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen 14 - 5
Sun 18 Oct 2015 20:30 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht 5 - 5
Sun 15 Nov 2015 19:45 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven 12 - 3
Sun 29 Nov 2015 20:30 Enschede Thor 1 Amsterdam 4 - 12
Sun 6 Dec 2015 19:00 Den Haag Firebirds Den Haag 6 - 5
Sun 10 Jan 2016 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen 5 - 14
Sun 17 Jan 2016 21:00 Utrecht Buccaneers Utrecht 4 - 5
Sun 14 Feb 2016 20:30 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven Cancelled
Fri 19 Feb 2016 21:20 Amsterdam Thor 1 Amsterdam 8 - 0
Sun 28 Feb 2016 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen 8 - 12
Sun 6 Mar 2016 20:30 Enschede Firebirds Den Haag 4 - 10
Sat 19 Mar 2016 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen 11 - 6