Game Roster 5th Div North
Date Time Location Opponent Result
Sun 9 Oct 2011 20:30 Den Bosch Red Eagles M@DS Den Bosch 12 - 1
Sun 16 Oct 2011 17:30 Enschede Lions Team 5 Dordrecht 7 - 6
Sun 30 Oct 2011 18:45 Utrecht IJCU Recreators Utrecht 5 - 3
Sun 6 Nov 2011 17:30 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn 0 - 8
Sun 20 Nov 2011 20:30 Zoetermeer Panters Storks Zoetermeer 17 - 4
Sun 27 Nov 2011 17:30 Enschede Red Eagles M@DS Den Bosch 3 - 11
Sun 11 Dec 2011 17:30 Enschede Panters Storks Zoetermeer 0 - 10
Sun 18 Dec 2011 19:00 Den Haag Hijs Hokij Bullets Den Haag 5 - 4
Sun 8 Jan 2012 12:45 Leiden Arrows Leiden 7 - 1
Sun 15 Jan 2012 20:30 Enschede IJCU Recreators Utrecht 1 - 5
Sat 21 Jan 2012 15:15 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn 11 - 1
Sun 29 Jan 2012 17:30 Enschede Arrows Leiden 3 - 1
Sun 19 Feb 2012 17:30 Enschede Hijs Hokij Bullets Den Haag 6 - 4
Sun 4 Mar 2012 16:15 Dordrecht Lions Team 5 Dordrecht 7 - 0