Game Roster
CompetitionT Date Time Location Opponent Result
Studenten1 Sat 12 Oct 2019 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen 7 - 2
Studenten1 Sun 13 Oct 2019 19:00 Amsterdam Thor 2 Amsterdam Postponed
Div-52 Sun 20 Oct 2019 18:45 Leiden Blues Leiden 6 - 7
Div-52 Sun 27 Oct 2019 17:30 Alkmaar Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar 11 - 8
Studenten1 Sun 3 Nov 2019 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen Postponed
Div-52 Sun 10 Nov 2019 20:30 Enschede IJCCL Capitals Leeuwarden 7 - 27
Div-52 Sun 24 Nov 2019 20:30 Enschede Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Studenten1 Sat 30 Nov 2019 21:00 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven n/a
Div-52 Sun 1 Dec 2019 20:30 Enschede Blues Leiden n/a
Div-52 Sun 8 Dec 2019 20:30 Enschede Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a
Studenten1 Sun 15 Dec 2019 21:00 Utrecht Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Div-52 Sun 5 Jan 2020 20:00 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Div-52 Sun 12 Jan 2020 20:30 Enschede Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Div-52 Sat 18 Jan 2020 15:15 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn n/a
Studenten1 Sun 19 Jan 2020 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Div-52 Sun 26 Jan 2020 16:30 Leeuwarden IJCCL Capitals Leeuwarden n/a
Studenten1 Sun 26 Jan 2020 20:15 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Div-52 Sun 9 Feb 2020 20:30 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn n/a
Studenten1 Sat 15 Feb 2020 21:00 Enschede Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a
Div-52 Sun 16 Feb 2020 19:00 Amsterdam Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Studenten1 Sun 15 Mar 2020 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Studenten1 Sat 21 Mar 2020 21:00 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Studenten1 Sun 22 Mar 2020 19:30 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven n/a