Game Roster
CompetitionT Date Time Location Opponent Result
Div-52 Sun 16 Oct 2022 20:30 Enschede Blues Leiden n/a
Studenten1 Sat 22 Oct 2022 20:30 Enschede Thor 1 Amsterdam n/a
Div-52 Sun 30 Oct 2022 20:30 Enschede Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a
Div-52 Sat 5 Nov 2022 18:30 Alkmaar Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a
Studenten1 Sun 6 Nov 2022 20:30 Enschede Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Div-52 Sun 13 Nov 2022 17:30 Heerenveen Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Studenten1 Sun 20 Nov 2022 20:00 Groningen Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Div-52 Sun 20 Nov 2022 20:30 Enschede Blue Mountain Cougars 2 Hoorn n/a
Studenten1 Sat 3 Dec 2022 20:30 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Div-52 Sun 4 Dec 2022 18:45 Amsterdam Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Div-52 Sun 11 Dec 2022 17:45 Groningen GIJS Groningen n/a
Studenten1 Sat 17 Dec 2022 20:45 Nijmegen Radboud Saints Nijmegen n/a
Div-52 Sat 7 Jan 2023 20:30 Enschede Tigers 6 Amsterdam n/a
Div-52 Sun 15 Jan 2023 19:45 Hoorn Thor 2 Amsterdam n/a
Div-52 Fri 20 Jan 2023 21:00 Hoorn Blue Mountain Cougars Hoorn n/a
Studenten1 Sat 21 Jan 2023 20:30 Enschede Bulldogs Groningen n/a
Div-52 Sat 28 Jan 2023 20:30 Enschede Slapsticks Flyers Heerenveen n/a
Studenten1 Sat 4 Feb 2023 20:30 Enschede Icehawks Eindhoven n/a
Div-52 Sat 11 Feb 2023 20:30 Enschede GIJS Groningen n/a
Div-52 Sun 19 Feb 2023 18:45 Leiden Blues Leiden n/a
Studenten1 Sun 5 Mar 2023 20:45 Enschede Buccaneers Utrecht n/a
Div-52 Sun 12 Mar 2023 20:30 Enschede Alcmaria Flames 2 Alkmaar n/a
Studenten1 Sat 18 Mar 2023 20:15 Amsterdam Thor 1 Amsterdam n/a
Studenten1 Sun 26 Mar 2023 19:30 Eindhoven Icehawks Eindhoven n/a