The Board

If you want to contact specific board members, use the contact details below. Otherwise, please use the general contact information to contact the entire board.

Coen Ariens
Chairman (voorzitter)


You can contact Coen at voorzitter (apenstaartje)

No picture
Erin McCrea
Secretary (Secretaris)


You can contact Erin at secretaris (apenstaartje)

Nick Bergmans
Treasurer (Penningmeester)


You can contact Nick at penningmeester (apenstaartje)

Laura Kester
Game Coordinator All Teams (Wedstrijdsecretaris)


You can contact Laura at wedstrijdsecretaris (apenstaartje)

No picture
Bibian Bruin
General Board Member


You can contact Bibian at bestuur (apenstaartje)

General contact

Postal address
SIJHV The Slapping Studs
Postbus 217
7500 AE Enschede

General inquiries
bestuur (apenstaartje)
For information about our club and general inquiries.

Elmer Lastdrager
webcom (apenstaartje)
For anything related to the website or email facilities.